Accidental Delete
I accidentally deleted a customer today. 😭 Could there be a way to be able to restore a deleted context for a certain period of time?
I accidentally deleted a customer today. 😭 Could there be a way to be able to restore a deleted context for a certain period of time?
Comments1
Bianca
Sep 8, 2025
Hi Michelle!
Oh no, that's frustrating! I can definitely see how an "undo" or restore option would be helpful.
A good way to handle this in the future to avoid accidental deletion is to move these contacts to a "lost" status instead. They won't be active in your main list, but they'll still be saved in SAGA in case you ever need to access their information again.
Would that workflow help you out?